Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dena Everett

Dena Everett

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dena Everett
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Juan Cortes

Juan Cortes

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Cortes
"Muy amables"
Profile photo of Austin Moore

Austin Moore

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Moore
"Shirley was awesome and took great car of me, made the process very simple and was a pleasure to talk to if you need insurance give the, a shot"
Profile photo of Janice Dockter

Janice Dockter

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Dockter
"Polite & helpful"
Profile photo of Kevin Napper

Kevin Napper

September 13, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Kevin Napper
"Very nice people"
Profile photo of M. R.

M. R.

February 28, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by M. R.
"Never heard back at all."
Profile photo of brian cates

brian cates

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by brian cates
"Great service ."
Profile photo of Andrea Bitler

Andrea Bitler

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Bitler
"Always friendly service when I visit. Had my back with a recent claim. No run around at all, just simply "you're covered." And it was taken care of. Good people."
Profile photo of Kimberly Lacey

Kimberly Lacey

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Lacey
"Very polite and answered all of our questions."
Profile photo of Charles Joslin II

Charles Joslin II

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Joslin II
"Great professional service!"
Profile photo of Daren Peel

Daren Peel

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daren Peel
"I've been with them for about 10 years. Great people to deal with"
Profile photo of Jessica Whitefoot-Dendy

Jessica Whitefoot-Dendy

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Whitefoot-Dendy
"Mark Carney has the best State Farm office around!, I always am giving Google reviews so I can give people the real deal on a place, because let's face it we all have bad days and sometimes years, like all of 2020 😆 however I want to thank you guys all at Mark Carney State Farm for being there through the ups and downs! I literally mean that, thank you so much for showing me compassion and helping me get the absolute best auto rates. I am not a financially rich person however I feel like a "rich person" because money isn't the only way to be rich and I want to say you guys are all very rich people to me! I feel like family when I come see you guys I actually want to come in and it makes me feel good about paying my insurance 😆 I know this may sound funny to some people, however when you have low income these people will do their very best to fund you auto at whatever coverage you need at the cheapest rate. Sometimes it seems like your just paying money monthly to drive your car legally, because we don't expect to get in accidents, well let me tell you when that unexpected accident happens Mark, ,Shirley, and Ben truly care and are there for you!! These people make you feel good while your there and you leave not feeling like you threw your money away. The ups and downs are always there but they are amazing agents that treat you like they say.... "like a good neighbor, state farm is there! With coverage from them they are actually there! They are nice and easy to work with and talk to. Insurance laws are always changing. So they are always there to explain to you whats your options and when your in a bind with money they will make sure they help you figure out a plan and rate that works best for you! I wish I was able to have everything insured through them, and its not too hard to have, but this year I have had to cut to the bare minimum living and they have been there for me! So I want to say THANK YOU! Also if you live in the holly area and are looking for a better rate or just need to get insured call these guys, out of all the entire market I believe they are #1. Not only is this amazing but they are also a huge staple to the holly community. I remember coming in as a toddler getting a safety sucker. These people do life long business with consumers because they strive to be the best! It goes along way too! My dads had them for atleast 35 years for sure! Anyway my review is beyond words apparently call them today and see what you can protect and how much money you can save, auto life home hospital rental they have every insurance you can need and I promise you won't find a better quote! This office deserves recognition for how wonderful they are! Thanks again sincerely! God bless you all and happy New year! Here is to a better 2021! Cheers"
Profile photo of Racheal Melton

Racheal Melton

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Racheal Melton
"These people are great!"
Profile photo of Richard Pitman

Richard Pitman

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Pitman
"Best insurance prices in tone"
Profile photo of CHRIS ADKINS

CHRIS ADKINS

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by CHRIS ADKINS
"Always been great service been with them for many years now"
Profile photo of Quinlan Jordan

Quinlan Jordan

November 13, 2019

2  out of  5 rating by Quinlan Jordan
"Called a bit back, and the person who answered the phone said he couldn't help me because he had an appointment. But I'm kinda confused on why he is the only one there?????? I called them before and there was more than one, the last time I checked."
Profile photo of Ronald Glasson

Ronald Glasson

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Glasson
"All the staff here is very friendly and informative. None of them come off as "pushy" when going over insurance options and are very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Michael Brown

Michael Brown

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Brown
"Excellent service. Friendly. Low pressure presentat8."
Profile photo of daren peel

daren peel

May 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by daren peel
"This is a great small town feel insurance agency. Their knowledgeable and friendly. Been a client for about 7 years"
Profile photo of Carley Boisclair

Carley Boisclair

August 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Carley Boisclair
"Mark Carney and his team are amazing. Always personable and ensure that you get everything you need."
Profile photo of Tom McClerren

Tom McClerren

August 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tom McClerren
"We've been clients of Mark for over 20 years..like a good neighbor Mark has always been there for us."
Profile photo of Christine Claffey

Christine Claffey

September 10, 2015

1  out of  5 rating by Christine Claffey
"Be careful...they have workers who check on your life history and tell others your business.....not good for business...they suck....Moe Washinifsky will gossip about you to everyone"
Profile photo of Ryan Joanette

Ryan Joanette

August 5, 2015

1  out of  5 rating by Ryan Joanette
"Would rate it a 0 if I could... Been a customer for about 5 year's and everything was fine until this past year. My insurance kept jumping way up and slowly going down then back up for no apparent reason. I have never had a ticket in my life or any other car related issue's that would cause my insurance to go up. This office could not give me a logical reason why it was happening. After dealing with this office and being lied to about my insurance price and not calling back with me about the issue's I was having until I called back... Worst customer service period and I will never go back to statefarm again. I don't know how other office's handle thing's but I would not recommend going through Mark Carney statefarm..."